Home Page
Click here for all our blog updates

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership

Mrs A Hendon-John (Head Teacher)
Mr B Penfold (Deputy Head Teacher and Maths KS4)
Mrs L Bufton (Senior Leader and Maths KS3)

School Governors

Andrea Faustino (Chair of Governors)

Teaching Staff

Matt Harvey (Stretch Program Coordinator)
Mrs S Kinder (PE)
Mr C Morley (Computing and Maths)
Miss H Ifould (English & Outdoor Learning)
Mrs C Foster (Citizenship, PSHE, RE)
Miss K Handley Potts (PSHE & Maths Teacher)
Mrs C Ash (Science & Eco Schools )
Mrs A Bonner (Supply)
Mrs T Pearce (Supply)
Mr. D Patchell (International Schools)


Ms J Brobson (Cookery)
Mr P Rooke (Careers Education)
Mrs G Newman (CDT)
Mr A Tunkara (Music & Sport)

Pastoral & Engagement

Miss G Griffiths (SENCO)
Mrs U Rogers (Learning Support Consultant)
Mrs R Wheeller (Teacher for LAC)
Mrs J Furniss (PED- Attendance & Wellbeing)

Learning and Support Staff

Miss A Price
Mr K Betlem
Mrs N Thomas
Mr R Sparrowhawk
Miss G Burton
Mr T Martin
Miss J Long
Mr T Crook
Miss S Wateridge
Mr G Vaz
Miss I Fornal
Miss D Ross-Barton
Miss L Harrop

Office Staff

Ms J Killick (Administration Assistant)
Mrs K Stone (Administration Assistant)
Vacancy - Business and Finance Manager

Other Staff

Mrs K Sobczak (Cleaning Supervisor)
Mr J Morey (Site Manager)
Finn (School Dog)